No internet connection !

Hello guys !

I don’t want to find me an excuse to haven’t post anything since … too much time now …
But I have one !
I don’t have internet at home for around 3 months now !

UPDATE : And it’s BACK NOW !!! 😀

But be sure I don’t forgot you !

I suggest you to visit Finn’s blog to find a downloadable version of our previous trimester’s game.
I’ll post it here also, soon !

I’ll also upload the PowerPoint presentation and the video of my presentation I made about “The Elder Scrolls” series.
Without forgetting a proper download link for my Shmup game for PC & Mac.

So, stay tuned !

Leave a Reply

